New Directions…

ofUaaFkAs you’ve probably noticed, I’ve been a little lax in posting to Mommy’s Not Right for the last few months. This is basically because I’ve been dealing with some things that life has seen fit to throw me, as well as returning to school and working on a couple of writing projects.

Some of you who have followed my blog may know that I was a housekeeper for close to 18 years.  In that time, I picked up quite a few nifty little (cheap, natural) cleaning-related tips and recipes and life hacks- enough to make a book, in fact!  Although I do have this information (literally) in manuscript form, I got to thinking…  I have this nice file of awesome tips and tricks ready to go… and I have this nice blog that has been seriously neglected lately… why not make the two work together?

So, with that in mind, this blog is going to get some loving in a couple of brand new directions, without forsaking chronicling my foibles as an Autism parent. In the near future, you guys can look forward to some new sections: Keep it Clean and Green, Little Bits of Awesomeness, Mommy can Cook… Sometimes.

I look forward to your input as I load this blog with more awesomeness! Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

