I Am Who I Am!

thefunnysideofautism

Who is my little boy, or should I say BIG BOY!!! 

Sometimes I look at him and I see all the things that he wants to be and would be if his disability didn’t make it hard for him.  He is a softy that will lay by you, take your head in his hands and cuddle you like you are his new born baby. He is a comedian who will watch you working out to the most exhausting workout video and then drink your water like he is working out himself. He is so intelligent that he can find that exact spot in his video that will make him laugh over and over again in a few seconds, while it would usually take the average person 5 minutes to forward then rewind just to get close. He is inquisitive, trying to see if what I have hidden in my hand…

View original post 250 more words

Leave a Reply

